Contact

 

Name

Title

Affiliation

Email

Abraham Gebregergis General Chair HALLA MECHATRONICS abraham.g.us@ieee.org
Joseph Olorunfemi Ojo Co-chair TNTECH jojo@tntech.edu
JL Munda Co-chair TUT* mundajl@tut.ac.za

Local Organizing Committee

T Mgwebi Advisory Chair TUT* mgwebit@tut.ac.za
B van Wyk Advisory Co-Chair TUT* vanwykB@tut.ac.za
SP Daniel Chowdhury Organizing chair TUT* ChowdhurySP@tut.ac.za
Thomas Olwal ECSA Liaison chair TUT* OlwalTO@tut.ac.za
Shengzhi Du Finance co-chair TUT* DuS@tut.ac.za
Zhongjie Huan Finance co-chair TUT* huanz@tut.ac.za
Innocent Davidson Industry Liaison DUT* InnocentD@dut.ac.za
SJ Jacobs Industry Liaison TUT* JacobsSJ@tut.ac.za
Olawale Popoola Registration chair TUT* PopoolaO@tut.ac.zaMember   

Technical Program Committee

Barry Rawn Co-chair BRUNEL UNIVERSITY barry.rawn@brunel.ac.uk
Sunetra Chowdhury Co-chair UCT sunetra.chowdhury@uct.ac.za 
Kennedy Aganah Paper-chair TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY kaganah@tuskegee.edu
Kanzumba Kusakana Track-chair CUT* kkusakana@cut.ac.za
Atanda Raji Track-chair CPUT* RajiA@cput.ac.za
Wesley Doorsamy Track-chair UJ wdoorsamy@uj.ac.za
Michal Chudy Track-chair STUBA michal.chudy@stuba.sk
Atanda Raji Track-chair CPUT* RajiA@cput.ac.za
Nathan Williams Track-chair CMU njwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Bruno Lequesne Safety Panel Convenor E-Motors bruno@emotorseng.com

Financial Committee

Wale Odukomaiya Finance Chair GATECH aodukomaiya3@gmail.com
Olivia Koffi Finance Co-Chair and Bookkeeping ahiakoffi99@gmail.com

Publicity Committee

Yemeserach Mekonnen Chair FIU ytaye88@gmail.com
Laura Mobula Chair lauramobula@gmail.com
Fairouz Fattoum
Safwan Taleb
Omer Abdalla
Gelila Lulseged

Webmasters

Raja Ramakrishnan Webmaster HALLA MECHATRONICS ramakrishnan.raja@halla.com
Anant Singh vice-webmaster HALLA MECHATRONICS anant.singh@halla.com

Publications

Habib Kammoun Chair UNIVERSITY OF SFAX habib.kammoun@ieee.org

IEEE Staff

Maureen Dalton IEEE PES m.dalton@ieee.org
Roseanne Jones IEEE PES roseanne.jones@ieee.org
Susan Koval IEEE PES s.koval@ieee.org

TUT* – Tshwane University of Technology 

DUT* – Durban University of Technology

CUT* – Central University of Technology

CPUT* – Cape Peninsula University of Technology