Contact

Name

Title

Affiliation

Email

Abraham Gebregergis General Chair HALLA MECHATRONICS abraham.g.us@ieee.org
Joseph Olorunfemi Ojo Co-chair TNTECH mundajojo@tntech.edu
JL Munda Co-chair TNTECH mundajojo@tntech.edu
Thomas Olwal ECSA Liaison TUT OlwalTO@tut.ac.za

LOC Conference Committee

Daniel Chowdhury Organizing chair TUT ChowdhurySP@tut.ac.za
Shengzhi Du Finance co-chair TUT DuS@tut.ac.za
Prof Zhongjie Huan Finance co-chair TUT huanz@tut.ac.za
Prof Innocent Davidson Industry Liaison DUT InnocentD@dut.ac.za
SJ Jacobs Industry Liaison TUT JacobsSJ@tut.ac.za

Technical Program Committee

Barry Rawn Co-chair BRUNEL UNIVERSITY barry.rawn@brunel.ac.uk
Sunetra Chowdhury Co-chair UCT sunetra.chowdhury@uct.ac.za 
Emmanuel Agamloh Co-chair ADVANCED ENERGY eagamloh@advancedenergy.org
Kennedy Aganah Co-chair TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY kaganah@tuskegee.edu
Bruce Krogh Co-chair CMU AFRICA krogh@rwanda.cmu.edu 

Financial Committee

Wale Odukomaiya Finance Chair GATECH aodukomaiya3@gmail.com
Olivia Koffi Finance Co-Chair and Bookkeeping ahiakoffi99@gmail.com

Publicity Committee

Yemeserach Mekonnen Chair FIU ytaye88@gmail.com
Laura Mobula Chair lauramobula@gmail.com
Fairouz Fattoum
Safwan Taleb
Omer Abdalla
 Gelila Lulseged

Webmasters

Raja Ramakrishnan Webmaster HALLA MECHATRONICS ramakrishnan.raja@halla.com
Anant Singh vice-webmaster HALLA MECHATRONICS anant.singh@halla.com

Publications

Habib Kammoun Chair UNIVERSITY OF SFAX habib.kammoun@ieee.org

IEEE Staff

Maureen Dalton IEEE PES m.dalton@ieee.org
Roseanne Jones IEEE PES roseanne.jones@ieee.org
Susan Koval IEEE PES s.koval@ieee.org